Janet Harbison

Sacred instrumental music on solo harp for comfort and meditation. This album comprises the favourite requests of the patients in Northern Ireland hospice for whom Janet played palliative music over many years (1984-2002). The album was also published to raise funds for a number of terminal care centres.

Composed and produced by Janet Harbison. 

Available as a CD or individual tracks.

Click the tracks below to hear a preview and purchase a high-quality download.




1. Suantrai (Lullaby for Daniel) - Prayer
2. Amazing Grace - Prayer
3. The Deer's Cry (Criost Liom : Christ be with Me) - Prayer
4. Ag Criost an Siol (Christ the Seed, Christ the Harvest) - Prayer
5. Abide with Me - Prayer
6. The Lord is my Shepherd (Psalm 23) - Prayer
7. Be Thou My Vision - Prayer
8. Tantum Ergo (Plainsong) - Prayer
9. Be Still My Soul -Jean Sibelius from 'Finlandia' - Prayer
10. O Son of Man (Londonderry Air) - Prayer
11.  	Ár nAthair (The Lord's Prayer) - Prayer
12.  	Meditation for Absent Friends (For Basil) - Prayer
13. Hymn to Saint Francis - Prayer
14.  	Nearer My God - Prayer
15. Prayer (Improvisation) - Prayer
Showing 1 to 16 of 16 (1 Pages)