A Christmas Collection

 A Christmas Collection
Click image to enlarge
  • Product Code: cd3
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €15.00

Janet Harbison & the Irish Harp Orchestra

Our first album of this new millennium with a Christmas theme in 4 tracks: The Enniscorthy Carol; Ding Dong Merrily on High; In the Bleak Mid Winter; and Silent Night.


Track Listing :

1.Bright New Morning

2.The Enniscorthy Carol

3.Ding Dong Merrily on High

4.Belfast Hornpipe

5.Eleanr Plunkett

6.In The Bleak Mid Winter

7.Walk in Belfast

8.Buachail Ón Éirne

9.Remembering 1690 The Boyne Water - Limerick's Lament

10.The Gravel Walks & The Humours of Ballyconnell

11.Planxty Irwin - Fanny Power12.The Polka Set

13.Port Na Bpúcai

14.Dé Do Bheatha

15.Lark In The Morning & The Clumsy Lover16.Silent Night

Related Products