Janet has a wide range of Ensembles suitable for different levels and different numbers from duets to upto 5 parts. Should you be looking for pieces suitable for Harp orchestras have a look at Janet's Large Scale Works.

LEGEND: Level 1 = Beginners; Level 2 = Low Intermediate; Level 3 = High Intermediate; Level 4 = Advanced.

Please email: info@janetharbisonharp.com for more details.

Samhradh, Samhradh - Summer, Summer - Complete 7 Parts and Directors Score
Carolan’s Concerto
The Belfast Hornpipe, Ensemble
The Boyne Water, Harp Ensemble
Harvest Home Ensemble
Gravel Walks Set

Gravel Walks Set


Carrickfergus, Harp Ensemble
Fair Day Ensemble
O’Keefe’s Slide
Miss Hamilton - Ensemble
Londonderry Air / Danny Boy Ensemble
Polka Set No.1 - Ensemble
Planxty Irwin Set, Harp Ensemble
Brian Boru Set

Brian Boru Set


Bright New Morning
Carillon Ensemble
Down By The Sally Gardens - Full Set
Drowsy Maggie Set
Earth, Water, Wind & Fire ensemble
Irish Mazurka Set No. 1
Journey Into Exile ensemble
Lady Iveagh

Lady Iveagh


Psalm Colmcille

Psalm Colmcille


Saely Kelly Ensemble
Saint John's March Ensemble
Showing 1 to 25 of 30 (2 Pages)