The Christmas Collection Volumes 1 and 2 Download

The Christmas Collection Volumes 1 and 2 Download
Click image to enlarge
  • Product Code: Music book - download
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €30.00

Each carol is presented in 2 versions. 

Vocal version:  

• for you to sing with your own harp accompaniment or 

• for you to accompany someone else playing the melody.  This version includes introductions and the complete song- texts 

Instrumental version: 

• as a solo harp instrumental or 

• to lead a congregation in song where you are leading with the  melody.  When leading a congregation, use the 'introduction' from the vocal version of the carol.

Contents Volume 1 (Beginners to Intermediate) :

1        Jingle Bells
2        First Noel
3        Away In A Manger
4        Silent Night
5        Twelve Days of Christmas
6        Good King Wenscelas
7        Angels we have heard on high
8        Holly And The Ivy
9        Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
10      We Three Kings
11      I Saw Three Ships
12      Deck the Halls
13      Little Donkey
14      Suantraí na Maighdine (The Virgin's Lullaby)*
15      Baby Jesus (Dé do Bheatha)*

Contents Volume 2 Intermediate to Advanced

1        O Come Emmanuel
2        In the Bleak Mid Winter
3        Ding Dong Merrily On High
4        Don Oíche Ud i mBeithil* 
5        Rug Muire Mac do Dhia*  
6        The Holly and Ivy Girl
7        Once In Royal David’s City
8        See Amid The Winter Snow
9        Come All Ye Faithful
10      Hark The Herald Angels Sing
11      It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12      God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
13      O Little Town Of Bethlehem
14      While Shepherds Watched
15      We Wish You A Merry Christmas 

* For the carols in Irish, write to Janet for the phonetic pronunciations!

Related Products