The Christmas Collection Volume 1 book

The Christmas Collection Volume 1 book
Click image to enlarge
  • Product Code: The Christmas Collection Volume 1 book
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €20.00

Each carol is presented in 2 versions. 

Vocal version: 

• for you to sing with your own harp accompaniment or 

• for you to accompany someone else playing the melody.  This version includes introductions and the complete song- texts 

Instrumental version:

• as a solo harp instrumental or

• to lead a congregation in song where you are leading with the  melody.  When leading a congregation, use the 'introduction' from the vocal version of the carol.

Contents Volume 1 (Beginners to Intermediate) :

1        Jingle Bells
2        First Noel
3        Away In A Manger
4        Silent Night
5        Twelve Days of Christmas
6        Good King Wenscelas
7        Angels we have heard on high
8        Holly And The Ivy
9        Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
10      We Three Kings
11      I Saw Three Ships
12      Deck the Halls
13      Little Donkey
14      Suantraí na Maighdine (The Virgin's Lullaby)*
15      Baby Jesus (Dé do Bheatha)*

* For the carols in Irish, write to Janet for the phonetic pronunciations!

Related Products